Mirror’s Edge Developed By Ea Dice And Published By Electronic Arts. The Game Was Announced On July 10, 2007, And Was Released For The Xbox 360 And Playstation 3 In November 2008. A Microsoft Windows Version Was Released On January 13, 2009. Mirror’S Edge Is Powered By The Unreal Engine 3.

Mirror’s Edge Quasi-Futuristic Dystopian Society, In Which A Network Of ‘Runners’, Including The Main Character, Faith, Act As Couriers To Transmit Messages While Evading Government Surveillance. In The Style Of A Three-Dimensional Platform Game, The Player Guides Faith Over Rooftops, Across Walls.

The Game Has A Brightly Colored Style And Differs From Most Previous First-Person Perspective Video Games In Allowing For A Greater Freedom Of Movement With Regard To Its 3D Environment, Allowing For A Wider Range Of Actions Such As Sliding Under Barriers, Tumbling, Wall-Running..

A Soundtrack Featuring Remixes Of The Final Credits Song “Still Alive” By Swedish Singer Lisa Miskovsky Was Also Released. A Side-Scroller Mobile Game, Also Titled Mirror’S Edge, Was Released For Ipad On April 1, 2010, And For The Iphone On September 2, 2010. A Port Of The Game Was.

Mirrors Edge-RELOADED (Size: 5.85 GB)

Installation Information

1. Unrar.

2. Burn Or Mount The Image.

3. Install The Game Using The Keygen Included In The Crack Folder.

4. Copy The Content Of The Crack Dir To Your Installbinaries Folder.

5. Play The Game

Anybody Still Having Issues, Use Crack Fix
Installation Information

1. Unrar.

2. Copy The Cracked Exe To Your Installbinaries Folder.

3. Play The Game.

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements                                                    

• INTEL CPU – Pentium 4 3.0GHz            

• AMD CPU – Athlon 64 3800+

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce 6600 GT 256MB

• AMD GPU – Radeon X1650 SE

• VRAM – 256 MB

• RAM – 1 GB

• OS – Win Xp 32

• Direct X – 9

• HDD Space – 8 GB