Shadow Of The Colossus Video Game As Wander And The Colossus (Japanese: ワンダと巨像 Hepburn: Wanda To Kyozō),  An Action-Adventure Video Game Developed By Sie Japan Studio And Team Ico, And Published By Sony Computer Entertainment(Scei) For The Playstation 2.

The Game’s Storyline Focuses On A Young Man Shadow Of The Colossus Enters A Forbidden Land. Wander Must Travel Across A Vast Expanse On Horseback And Defeat Sixteen Massive Beings, Known Simply As Colossi In Order To Restore The Life Of A Girl Named Mono The Game Is.

Shadow Of The Colossus Developed By Bluepoint Games, That Collects Both Games Was Released As The Shadow Of The Colossus Collection (Shadow Of The Colossus Classics Hd In The Pal Region) For The Playstation 3 In September 2011; It Features High-Definition (Hd) Graphics, Converge.

Progression Through Shadow Of The Colossus Occurs In Cycles. Beginning At A Central Point In An Expansive Landscape, The Player Seeks Out And Defeats A Colossus, And Is Then Returned To The Central Point To Repeat The Process.To Find Each Colossus, Wander May Raise His Sword.

Shadow Of The Colossus PS4 Torrent (Size: 20.38 GB)

Installation Information

1. Download

2. Extract.

3. Play !

4. Leave a Comment and Support Us