Life Is Strange Episodic Graphic Adventure Video Game Developed By Dontnod Entertainment And Published Bysquare Enix. It Is Available For Microsoft Windows, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One And Os X, And Consists Of Five Episodes Released Periodically Throughout 2015.Development Of Life Is Strange Began In April 2013

The Game’s Plot Fcuses On Maxine Caulfield, A Photography Student Who Discovers That She Has The Ability To Rewind Time At Any Moment, Leading Her Every Choice To Enact The Butterfly Effect. After Having Foreseen An Approaching Storm, Max Must Take On The Responsibility To Prevent It From Destroying Her Town. Make The Characters. 

Life Is Strange Various Locations In The Fictional Setting Of Arcadia Bay And Communicate With Non-Playable Characters. Dialogue Exchanges Can Be Rewound While Branching Options Are Used For Conversation. Once An Event Is Reset, The Details Provided Earlier Are Permitted To Avail Themselves In The Future. In Some Instances.

The Development Of Life Is Strange Was Started Life Is Strange Team Of 15 People, Which Expanded Once Collaborations With Square Enix Commenced The Partnership Occurred Once Dontnod’s Initial Sales Pitch For A Larger Game Was Turned Down And The Developer Mentioned What Else They Were Working On. Before Signing With Square Enix.

Life Is Strange Complete Season Episode 1-5 Codex (Size: 9.93 GB)

Installation Information

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Duo E4400 2.0GHz

• AMD_CPU – Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 3800+

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce 315 512MB

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 5450 512MB

• VRAM – 512 MB

• RAM – 2 GB

• OS – Win Vista 32

• Direct X – 9

• HDD Space – 3 GB