Dragon Age: Inquisition Video Game Developed By Bioware And Published By Electronic Arts. The Third Major Game In The Dragon Age Franchise, Dragon Age: Inquisition Is The Sequel To Dragon Age: Origins Anddragon Age Ii. The Game Was Released In November 2014 For Microsoft Windows, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, And Xbox One.

The Story Of Dragon Age: Inquisition Follows A Player Character Known As The Inquisitor On A Journey To Settle The Civil Unrest In The Continent Of Thedas And Close A Mysterious Tear In The Sky Called The “Breach”, Which Is Unleashing Dangerous Demons Upon The World. The Inquisitor Is Viewed By Some As The ‘Chosen One’, As They Have A ‘Mark’.

Gameplay Of Dragon Age: Inquisition Is Similar To Its Predecessors And Mostly Consists Of Elements Found In A Typical Action Role-Playing Game; Players Control Their Customized Inquisitor, And The Companions They Meet. They Can Defeat Enemies With Swords And Magic, Complete Side Quests, Interact With Non-Playable Characters.

Dragon Age: Inquisition Is An Action Role-Playing Game Similar To Its Predecessors. At The Beginning Of The Game, The Player Chooses A Race For Their Player Character: Human, Dwarf, Elf, Are Playable Races, With Qunari Playable For The First Time. Players Customize The Inquisitor’S Physical Appearance, And Gender, Among Other Things.

Dragon Age Inquisition Deluxe Edition DLC Repack (Size: 30.08 GB)

Installation Information

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core I3-2100 3.1GHz

• AMD CPU – Phenom II X4 810

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTX 650 1GB

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 7750 1GB GDDR5

• VRAM – 1 GB

• RAM – 6 GB

• OS – Win 7 64

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 26 GB

Related Post >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *