Minecraft: Story Mode Episodic Point-And-Click Graphic Adventure Video Game Developed And Published By Telltale Games, Based On The Sandbox Video Game Minecraft In Association With Mojang. The First Five Episodes Of The Game Were Released Between October 2015 Through March 2016, And An Additional.

The Game Follows The Episodic Format That Telltale Games Used For Its Titles: The Walking Dead, The Wolf Among Us, Tales From The Borderlands, And Game Of Thrones. The Game Centers Around A New Character Named Jesse, Who Can Be Either Male Or Female, As They And Their Allies Attempt To Save Their World By Defeating.

Minecraft: Story Mode Episodic Interactive Comedy-Drama Point-And-Click Graphic Adventure Video Game. Similar To Telltale Games’ Other Games, It Was Released As A Number Of Episodes. Players Can Collect Items, Solve Puzzles, And Talk To Non-Player Characters Through Conversation Trees To Learn About The Story.

Minecraft: Story Mode Or Catherine Taber) And His Friends, Olivia (Martha Plimpton) And Axel (Brian Posehn), Along With His Pet Pig Reuben (Dee Bradley Baker), Go To The Endercon Building Competition, Which They Lose Every Year To A Rival Team Called The Ocelots. Despite This, They Manage To Build An Impressive Contraption.

Minecraft: Story Mode – Season 2 All Episodes (1-5 (Size: 6.3 GB)

Installation Information

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Duo E6850 3.0GHz

• AMD CPU – Phenom 8650 Triple-Core

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTS 450 v4

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 5770 1024MB

• VRAM – 1 GB

• RAM – 4 GB

• OS – Win 7 64

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 10 GB

Related Post >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *