Final Fantasy Xii The Zodiac Age (ファイナルファンタジーXii Fainaru Fantajī Tuerubu) Is A Fantasy Role-Playing Video Game Developed And Published By Square Enix For The Playstation 2 Home Video Console. Released In 2006, It Is The Twelfth Title In The Mainline Final Fantasy Series. The Game Introduced Several Innovations To The Series.

The Game Takes Place In The Fictional Land Of Ivalice, Where The Final Fantasy Xii The Zodiac Age Are Waging An Endless War. Dalmasca, A Small Kingdom, Is Caught Between The Warring Nations. When Dalmasca Is Annexed By Archadia, Its Princess, Ashe, Creates A Resistance Movement. During The Struggle, She Meets Vaan, A Young.

Final Fantasy Xii The Zodiac Age Directly Controls The On-Screen Character From A Third-Person Perspective To Interact With People, Objects, And Enemies. Unlike Previous Games In The Series, The Player Can Also Control The Camera With The Right Analog Stick, Allowing For A 360° View Of The Surroundings. While In Towns And Cities, The Player.

As In Many Role-Playing Games, Characters “Level Up” Each Time They Earn A Set Number Of Experience Points From Defeating Enemies; Each Level Gained Increases The Character’s Statistics And Improves Performance In Battle.Statistics Include Hit Points, The Amount Of Damage A Character Can Receive; Strength, The Power Of The Character.

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age-CPY (Size: 29.3 GB)

Installation Information

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Duo E6850 3.0GHz

• AMD CPU – Phenom 8650 Triple-Core

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTS 450 v4

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 5770 1024MB

• VRAM – 1 GB

• RAM – 4 GB

• OS – Win 7 64

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 35 GB


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *