BioShock: The Collection is a remastered collection of the BioShock video game series: BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite published by 2K Games. The collection features upgraded versions of these games to support higher display resolutions and framerates on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, with the sole exception of Infinite on Windows which already supported these features at its release. The collection was released on September 13, 2016 for consoles, while the Windows version was released on September 15, 2016. Existing owners of the first two games on Windows will receive these remastered versions these games offered as free upgrades.

The collection includes newly remastered versions of the three titles in the BioShock video game series—BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite—alongside their single-player content originally released as exclusives or downloadable content packs, including Minerva’s Den and Burial at Sea. The multiplayer component from BioShock 2 will not be included in this collection. It will include the challenge game modes from all three releases, and the Museum of Orphaned Concepts, a feature from an earlier collection in which the player views an in-game gallery of abandoned development concepts. BioShock Infinite is only remastered for the console releases.

The collection adds a director’s commentary across all three games, “Imagining BioShock”, featuring the series’ creator director Ken Levine and lead artist Shawn Robertson; players unlock episodes of this commentary by finding new collectible objects that have been added to the games. The remastered games all run in full 1080p resolution at 60 frames per second across all platforms. The retail release is spread across two discs.

Blind Squirrel Games, who previously worked with BioShock series developers Irrational Games on BioShock Infinite, assisted series producer 2K Games with development of the remastered collection. 2K decided not to remaster the Windows edition of BioShock Infinite, which already met their graphical standards for equivalence with the updated console editions when configured to use its highest graphical settings.

News of the remastered collection leaked from retailers and trademarks several times in advance of its June 2016 announcement. The collection is scheduled for release on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One platforms in North America on September 13, 2016, and worldwide two days later, on September 15, 2016. The remastered versions of the first two BioShock games have been made freely available as upgrades for those who purchased the original Windows editions.


BioShock Remastered 2 -CODEX (Size: 14.46 GB)


Installation Information

1. Extract

2. Burn or mount the .iso

3. Run setup.exe and install

4. Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir

5. Play

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Duo E6750 2.66GHz

• AMD CPU – Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 5200+

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTX 560

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 7770 1GB GDDR5

• RAM – 4 GB

• OS – Win 7 64

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 70 GB

Recommended Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Quad Q9650 3.0GHz

• AMD CPU – FX-4320

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTX 770

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 7970

• RAM – 8 GB

• OS – Win 8.1 / Win 10

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 70 GB