Assassin’s Creed Chronicles Series Of Video Games In The Assassin’S Creed Franchise.The Series Consists Of Three Games Developed By Climax Studios, To Be Published By Ubisoft. The Games Feature New Protagonists And A Design That Is New To The Franchise, A 2.5D World Inspired By Traditional Brush Paintings.

The First Entry Is China Released On April 21, 2015, On Microsoft Windows, Playstation 4 And Xbox One. The Second Entry, India, Was Released On January 12, 2016 On The Same Platforms. The Last Game, Russia, Was Released On February 9, 2016.

The Game Is A 2.5D Side Scrolling Platformer. The Game Features A Large Array Of Weapons Such As Secret Shoe Blade, Rope Darts, And Daggers. Players Must Control The Protagonist, And Navigate Through The Environment. Players Can Use Stealth Tactics Such As Hiding From Enemies In Shadows And Can Climb Areas That Are Highlighted.

Assassin Brotherhood From A Newly Arrived Master Templar. While Doing So, He Must Also Protect His Mentor Hamid, And His Lover Princess Pyara Kaur. As Part Of The Assassin’s Creed Chronicles Series, The Game Will Differ Stylistically From Most Previous Entries In The Franchise, Being Set On 2.5D Plane Like Assassin’S Creed Ii: Discovery.

Assassins Creed Chronicles India-CODEX (Size: 3.46 GB)

Installation Information

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Duo E8200 2.66GHz

• AMD CPU – Athlon II X2 240

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTS 450

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 5770 1024MB

• VRAM – 512 MB

• RAM – 2 GB

• OS – Win 7 64

• Direct X – 10

• HDD Space – 4 GB

Related Post >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *